IMG_4788

728 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2S 0B7
(403) 454-3731

Sunday | 10am-1am (2am on long weekends)
Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday | 11am-1am
Thursday – Friday | 11am-2am
Saturday | 10am-2am

Greg Wellborn – General Manager
GregW@Trolley5.com

Myles Learning – Executive Chef
MylesL@Trolley5.com

Craig Pearson – Brewmaster
CraigP@Trolley5.com

Mallory Moser – Marketing & Brand Manager
MalloryM@Trolley5.com

Laura Brennan – Events & Bookings Manager
LauraB@Trolley5.com

Derek Dinsdale – Sales Manager
Sales@Trolley5.com

Fundraiser / Sponsorship / Donation Inquiries
MalloryM@Trolley5.com